Team Photo: 2015 Heber Springs Senior Girls Track

The 2015 Heber Springs Senior Girls Track team. Front, from left, Ali Jones, Alexis Evans, Kelsie Davidson, Sydney Smith, Erin Holland, Millie Wilson, Madison Huitt, Sarah Archer and Cassidy McArthur. Back, from left, McKenzie Cresswell, Hannah Mangum, Madison Smith, Ashley Patchell, Sara Davis, Allison Thomas, Adrianna Simmons, Megan Armstrong, Grace Lehfeldt and Abgail Herring.  PHOTO COURTESTY OF WINGARD STUDIOS/COACH JOHNETTE GOLDMAN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.