1906 South Central League

January 1, 1906

In 1906, the South Central League consisted of six teams, five from Oklahoma and one from Arkansas. The Class D league lasted one season.

The teams were:

  • Fort Smith Razorbacks
  • Guthrie Senators
  • Muskogee Indians
  • Shawnee Blues
  • South McAlester Miners
  • Tulsa Oilers

Source: Baseball-Reference.com