Team Photo: 2014 Heber Springs 9th-Grade Girls Track

The 2014 Heber Springs 9th-Grade girls track team. Front, from left, Sadie Massey, Millie Wilson, Erin Holland, Adrian Monroe, and Cassidy McArthur. Back, from left, Grace Lehfeldt, Megan Armstrong, Ashley Patchell, Sara Davis, Kyla Wallace, Sydney Meli and Madison Huitt. PHOTO COURTESTY OF WINGARD STUDIOS/COACH JOHNETTE GOLDMAN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *