Team Photo: 2014 Heber Springs 7th-Grade Girls Track

The 2014 Heber Springs 7th-Grade track team. Front, from left, Abigail Finkbeiner, Hailey Vaughn, Courtney Eddington, Crysan Kendall, Destinee Harmon, Payton Bricker, Cara Sharp and Hope Hensley. Middle, from left, Keeley Dill, Hannah Venable, Emily Bish, Marissa Horsley, Lilly Thomas, Olivia Candau, Malea Turley, Katie Hickman, Gabby Forshee, Mariah Kelley, Jade Ring, and Abi McBroome. Back, from left, Keeley Cresswell, Payton Carr, Meleah Roy, Heaven Carlton, Grace Cowherd, Laura Cresswell, Hannah Lehfeldt, Kiarra Sauicer, Paige Foree, Jessalyn Johnson, Jasmin Diaz and Rwendy Hernandez. PHOTO COURTESTY OF WINGARD STUDIOS/COACH JOHNETTE GOLDMAN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.