Team Photo: 2016 Heber Springs Senior Boys Track

The 2016 Heber Springs Senior Boys track team. Front, from left, Cameron Marek, Jesse Applewhite, Pierce Mitchum, Beau Tucker, and Ethan Hackworth. Middle, from left, Brian Eubanks, Parker Ables, Gabe Bray, Luke McGowan, Lane Carter, Greg Simmons, Cormac Jeffcoats and Andrew Engel. Back, from left, Justin Feemster, Christian Dawkins, JaQuan Dunaway, Nate Schmidt, Patrick Hill, Steven Childress and Chancy Ivenor.  PHOTO COURTESTY OF WINGARD STUDIOS/COACH JOHNETTE GOLDMAN