Team Photo: 2014 Heber Springs Junior Boys Cross Country

The 2014 Heber Springs Junior High Boys Cross Country Team. Front, from left, Joey Perterson, Patrick Wilson, Jagger Screton, Max Schroeder, Evan Hackworth, Wyatt Sanders and Malachi Miller. Back, from left, Patrick Hill, Ethan Hackworth, Lane Carter, Greg Simmons, Richie Matthews, Parker Ables and Chaney Ivener. PHOTO COURTESTY OF WINGARD STUDIOS/COACH JOHNETTE GOLDMAN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.