Team Photo: 2014 Heber Springs Senior Boys Track

The 2014 Heber Springs Senior Boys Track team. Front, from left, Joshua Dease, Jacob Androff, and Brandon George. Middle, from left, Mason Eades, Malachi Cannon, Preston Painter, Ricky Brimhall, Marcus Robinson, Jermaine Edwards, Jon Ogle and Austin Chapa. Back, from left, Dylan Bly, Willie Williams, Austin Schmit, Brock Ballard, Mason Schroder, Nate Hills, Patrick Hill, Chance Donaldson and Austin Beck. PHOTO COURTESTY OF WINGARD STUDIOS/COACH JOHNETTE GOLDMAN