1912 South Central League

January 1, 1912

In 1912, the South Central League consisted of six teams, five from Texas and one from Arkansas. The Class D league lasted one season.

The teams were:

  • Cleburne Railroaders
  • Longview Cannibals
  • Marshall Athletics
  • Paris Boosters
  • Texarkana Twins
  • Tyler Elbertas

Source: Baseball-Reference.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.